2023 National Scholarship Winners

The H.U. Lee Foundation Announces the 2023 National Scholarship Winners

It is with great pride and excitement that the H.U. Lee Foundation announces the 2023 National Scholarship Winners:

Kloe Godard

Eternal Grand Master H.U. Lee Scholarship
San Diego, CA

Mackenzie Chorzelewski

Grand Master Emeritus Soon Ho Lee Scholarship
Mooresville, NC

Katherine Jensen

Grand Master In Ho Lee Scholarship
Milwaukee, WI

Kris Sun

Grand Master Robert Allemier Scholarship
Aurora, CO

Anna Wai-Pooja

Grand Master Bill Clark Scholarship
Charlotte, NC

Noah Dixon

Grand Master M. K. Lee Scholarship
Pittsburgh, PA

Shashan Fernando

Grand Master Robert Jager Scholarship   
College Station, TX

Dean Vinci

Grand Master Michael Caruso Scholarship
Pickerington, OH

Among the candidates who met the high academic eligibility requirements for the National Scholarship, these students received the highest scores from the application review committee. Join us in congratulating each of them on such an outstanding achievement!