2021 National Scholarship Winners

The H.U. Lee Foundation Announces the 2021 National Scholarship Winners

It is with great pride and excitement that the H.U. Lee Foundation announces the 2021 National Scholarship Winners:

Risha Sur

Eternal Grand Master H.U. Lee Scholarship
Austin, TX

Anish Attarde

Grand Master Emeritus Soon Ho Lee Scholarship
Katy, TX

Sumi Shrestha

Grand Master In Ho Lee Scholarship
Rio Rancho, NM

Mikaela Norum

Grand Master Robert Allemier Scholarship
San Diego, CA

Ayanna Kakar

Grand Master Bill Clark Scholarship
Pottstown, PA

Rachel Sealine

Grand Master M. K. Lee Scholarship
Sioux City, IA

Gillian Kepley

Grand Master Robert Jager Scholarship   
Apex, NC

Benjamin Mason

Grand Master Michael Caruso Scholarship
McDonough, GA

Among the candidates who met the high academic eligibility requirements for the National Scholarship, these students received the highest scores from the application review committee. Join us in congratulating each of them on such an outstanding achievement!