2020 National Scholarship Winners

The H.U. Lee Foundation Announces the 2020 National Scholarship Winners

It is with great pride and excitement that the H.U. Lee Foundation announces the 2020 National Scholarship Winners:

Caren Koh

Eternal Grand Master H.U. Lee Scholarship
Katy, TX

Jang Jungwoo

Grand Master Emeritus Soon Ho Lee Scholarship
Roswell, GA

Irma Ceco

Grand Master In Ho Lee Scholarship
Laveen, AZ

Alessandra Sverko

Grand Master Robert Allemier Scholarship
Mentor, OH

Aila Herenda

Grand Master Bill Clark Scholarship
Johns Creek, GA

Aiya Jorde

Grand Master G. K. Lee Scholarship
Eagan, MN

Brooke Hathhorn

Grand Master M.K. Lee Scholarship   
Gibsonia, PA

Tipton Middleton

Grand Master Robert Jager Scholarship
Cary, NC

Amrutha Varshini Swaminathan

Grand Master Michael Caruso Scholarship
Parlin, NJ

Lucy Krug

Grand Master Cesar Ozuna Scholarship 
West Chester, PA


Among the 50 candidates who met the high academic eligibility requirements for the National Scholarship, these students received the highest scores from the application review committee. Join us in congratulating each of them on such an outstanding achievement!