2019 National Scholarship Winners

The H.U. Lee Foundation Announces the 2019 National Scholarship Winners

It is with great pride and excitement that the H.U. Lee Foundation announces the 2019 National Scholarship Winners:

Savannah Benko

Eternal Grand Master H.U. Lee Scholarship
Allison Park, PA

Emma Lynch

Grand Master Emeritus Soon Ho Lee Scholarship
Lemont, IL

Kasey Connelly

Grand Master In Ho Lee Scholarship
Manassas, VA

Christopher Park

Grand Master Robert Allemier Scholarship
Buffton, IN

Logan Morris

Grand Master Bill Clark Scholarship
Round Rock, TX

Brina Crown

Grand Master G.K. Lee Scholarship
Dewitt, MI

Matthew Schwendiman

Grand Master M.K. Lee Scholarship   
Eagle, ID

Laya Reddy

Grand Master Robert Jager Scholarship
Phoenix, AZ

Jessica Stinson

Grand Master Michael Caruso Scholarship
New London, MO

Tori Fraser

Grand Master Cesar Ozuna Scholarship 
British Columbia, Canada

Among the 50 candidates who met the high academic eligibility requirements for the National Scholarship, these students received the highest scores from the application review committee. Join us in congratulating each of them on such an outstanding achievement!