2017 National Scholarship Winners

The H.U. Lee Foundation Announces the 2017 National Scholarship Winners

It is with great pride and excitement that the H.U. Lee Foundation announces the 2017 National Scholarship Winners:

Astha Rajyaguru

Chief Master Cesar Ozuna Scholarship
San Diego, CA

Brinna Richtsmeier

Eternal Grand Master H. U. Lee Scholarship
Grand Forks, ND

Hailey Kozma

Grand Master In Ho Lee Scholarship
Plattsmouth, NE

Megan Barineau

Grand Master Emeritus Soon Ho Lee Scholarship
Friendswood, TX

Piper Hughes

Grand Master William Clark Scholarship   
Medina, MN

Ryan Roden

Chief Master Michael Caruso Scholarship
Chula Vista, CA

Shruthi Garimella

Grand Master Robert Allemier Scholarship
West Lafayette, IN

Stephanie Wallen

Grand Master G. K. Lee Scholarship
Waunakee, WI

Tahia Hannan

Chief Master Robert Jager Scholarship
Fayetteville, NC

Wesley Bullington

Chief Master M. K. Lee Scholarship
Woodstock, GA

Among the 50 candidates who met the high academic eligibility requirements for the National Scholarship, these students received the highest scores from the application review committee. Join us in congratulating each of them on such an outstanding achievement!