2016 National Scholarship Recipients

The H.U. Lee Foundation Announces the 2016 National Scholarship Winners

It is with great pride and excitement that the H.U. Lee Foundation announces the 2016 National Scholarship Winners:

Antonio Cordova

Grand Master William Clark Scholarship
Austin, TX

Aviraj Sinha

Chief Master G.K. Lee Scholarship
Katy, TX

Elizabeth Sochka

Chief Master M.K. Lee Scholarship
Morrisville, PA

Jonathan Evans

Grand Master Emeritus Soon Ho Lee Scholarship
Littleton, CO

Kendall Yount

Eternal Grand Master H.U. Lee Scholarship
Owenton, KY

Natalie Rios

Grand Master In Ho Lee Scholarship
Lawrence, KS

Samantha Pertsas

Chief Master Cesar Ozuna Scholarship
Tarpon Springs, FL

Suraj Joshi

Grand Master Robert Allemier Scholarship
Wester Chester, PA

Sanjana Bhavikatti

Chief Master Robert Jager Scholarship
Chesterfield, MO

Troy Harper

Chief Master Michael Caruso Scholarship
Kathleen, GA

Among the 50 candidates who met the high academic eligibility requirements for the National Scholarship, these students received the highest scores from the application review committee. Join us in congratulating each of them on such an outstanding achievement!

Leave a Reply